Contact Us

Name

Email

Position

Simon Creer

s.creer@bangor.ac.uk

Professor of Molecular Ecology, School of Biological Sciences, Bangor University

Gary Carvalho

g.r.carvalho@bangor.ac.uk

Professor of Molecular Ecology, School of Biological Sciences, Bangor University

Mark de Bruyn

m.debruyn@bangor.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer of Molecular Ecology and Evolution, Bangor University

Isabelle Durance

durance@cardiff.ac.uk

Reader & Director of the Water Research Institute, Cardiff University

Steve Ormerod

ormerod@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor of Ecology and Chair of the Council of the Royal Society for the Protection of Birds, Cardiff University

Bridget Emmett

bae@ceh.ac.uk

Professor, Soil science area lead and head of Bangor site, Centre for Ecology and Hydrology, Bangor

Jack Cosby

jaccos@ceh.ac.uk

Professor, Centre for Ecology and Hydrology, Bangor

Fran├žois Edwards

fed@ceh.ac.uk

Lead river ecologist, Centre for Ecology and Hydrology, Wallingford

John Colbourne

j.k.colbourne@bham.ac.uk

Professor, Chair of Environmental Genomics, University of Birmingham

Holly Bik

holly.bik@ucr.edu

Assistant Professor, Department of Nematology, UC Riverside

Mat Seymour

m.seymour@bangor.ac.uk

Post-Doc, School of Biological Sciences, Bangor University